Emeritus Advisory Board

J. Stuart Moore

Former Co-founder and Co-CEO, Sapient


Selah Freedom Board of Directors

Arthur Wood, Chairman of the Board

Former President, Northern Trust Bank

Elise Free, Secretary

Community Advocate/Philanthropist

Ruthie LeFebvre

Frank Trulaske

Founder/CEO, True Fitness

April Hill


New York City Advisory Board

Rhushabh Mehta

Sr. Director of Software Engineering, Audible, Inc.

Tony Richardson

NFL Legends

Chicago/Midwest Advisory Board

Quin R. Frazer

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Brandon Frein

Wardrobe Stylist & Fashion Editor, Kit This

Roland Jacobs

CEO, AspireUp

Jessica Badgley

Networking/Connections Expert

Suzanne Karpick

Freelance Marketing

Jen Davidson

Strategy and Concepts

Judy Gold

Perkins Cole Law Firm

Molly Archibald

Team Empower Change

Sarah McCarron

J.P. Morgan Bank

Valerie Kahan
Associate Publisher, FW Magazine

Kathleen Sleigh

Northshore Events/Connections

Kristina Bonesteel

Newman, Grubb, Knight, Frank

April Oury

President, Body Gears Physical Therapy

Dina Bair

WGN-TV Anchor

Lauren Harper

Lauren Harper Jewelry Designs

Rita L. Smith


Judge Virginia Kendall

US District Judge of the District Court for the Northern District of Illinois

Barbara Best

Private Wealth Financial Advisor

Amy Ellis

Chas P. Davis

Northern Trust Program Officer, Community Affairs

Barry L. Swenson

President/CEO, DLC, LLC

Florida/Southeast Advisory Board

William Russell

President/CEO Sarasota Housing Authority

Lynne Cummings

Toni Thompson

Subject Matter Expert

Sandy DeFeo


Amy Goldman


Tammy Karp


Cathy Slusser

Grant Writing/Reporting Expert

Julie Sercus

Assistant Statewide Prosecutor,

Florida Attorney General's Office of Statewide Prosecution

Mimi Carlin

Community Advocate/Philanthropist

Pat Robinson

Deputy Chief, Sarasota Police Department

Mark Pentecost

It Works Global

Debra Pitell-Hauge

Realtor/Michael Saunders

Renee Frigo Graeff

Marketing/Public Relations

Donna Koffman


Junior Advisory Board 

Kylie Davidson

JAB Executive Board Member Co-Chair 

Amanda Davidson


Riley Jones


Julia Ramsey

Communications Chair

Grace Ramsey


Grace Mangel

Special Events Chair

Camille Frient

Social Media Chair


 Ashley Cotter 

Membership Chair

JAB Members

Zuzu Argento

Hanna Bryce

Samantha Cantrell

Isabella Carlino

Meghan Calk

Lily Christopher

Irina Cooper

Madeline Cournoyer

Maeve Devereux

Lily Delaney

Kate Elli

Abby Finch

Sophie Gerdeman

Cassie Hollick

Alex Lampe

Nicki Kane

Claudette Kankindi

Lily Klaskin

Olivia Koehler

Avery Martin


Caitlin Mayer

Erin Mullany

Hank Nelson

Nora Quigley

Belah Ratowitz

Grace Rempel

Parker Rhodes

Brody Roth

Isabelle Ryan


Amber Salmon


Ben Sauer


Jaden Sauer


Eileen Sheahan


Erin Sheahan


Cecilia Ward

Emily Yoo

Above: Selah Freedom Board of Directors